Fiction, News

Silver Nails on sale

Silver Nails, a short story collection written by Jack Yeovil and published by the Black Library has been published.

Silver Nails

It features “The Ignorant Armies” (from The Ignorant Armies), “Red Thirst” (from Red Thirst), “No Gold in the Grey Mountains” (from Wolf Riders), “Warhawk” (written at the time but not published; newly revised by Kim), and “The Ibby the Fish Factor” (an all-new Genevieve story that sees the return of many favourite characters from the previous three books).

About Maura McHugh

I'm a weird writer who lives in Galway, Ireland.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply